I am sorry.

It’s been a while since I posted something in this blog. I’ve been busy with work, and I really don’t have time to update anymore.

The purpose of this entry is for me to say sorry to those who still open and keep track of my blog. You’ve been there since it has been established, and I hate to know that you’ll see it fall.

As much as I try updating this blog, I can’t. I work 10 hours a day in office and spend 3 hours traveling. I’d be so exhausted to update once I get home. I hope you understand.

But I would like you to know this. I WILL ALWAYS AND FOREVER BE AN E.L.F. I’ll will always be on Super Junior’s side no matter what. I’ll still PROM15E TO 13ELEIVE OF SUPER JUNIOR.

This will be my last post. I’m feel sad to know that I’ve disappointed you. And for that, I Am Sorry.

‘Til then E.L.F.

0 Responses to “I am sorry.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Super Girl Speaks!!

Hi there! I just want you to know that I won't be able to post proper updates these coming days.. I will be busy with school stuff. With all the academics and non-academic activities, plus my OJT, I don't think I'll still have the time.. I'll still try to post though.. Thanks for understanding.. And don't worry, my mind might not be with Super Junior, but my heart will always be with them... Hwaiting~~!!

Ads

Super Girl Unmasked

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 834,119 hits

