100402 Shindong Twitter Update

1st Tweet, 10:38AM KST

I’m on Denmark diet starting today…^^ grapefruit and egg..it’s not included..how come it has everything i dont like!! grapefrut is too bitter!!

2nd Tweet, 10:35AM KST

Got the hat!!!! someone bought it for me!! As expected, i have big head!! I love sizu(size)8!! ㅎㅎ

credits:

source: Shindong’s Twitter
translated by TwELFs
caps by Jenny32@shiningbluey (kinnyyLEE)

1 Response to “100402 Shindong Twitter Update”


  1. 1 patimakorn April 21, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    ช่วยบอกhkuhyunด้วยว่าเรารักเค้ามาก อยากรู้E-mail hkuhyun I love Super Junier มากๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ


Leave a comment




Super Girl Speaks!!

Hi there! I just want you to know that I won't be able to post proper updates these coming days.. I will be busy with school stuff. With all the academics and non-academic activities, plus my OJT, I don't think I'll still have the time.. I'll still try to post though.. Thanks for understanding.. And don't worry, my mind might not be with Super Junior, but my heart will always be with them... Hwaiting~~!!

Ads

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 843,040 hits