091125 Ryeowook Cyworld Message Reply

ELF: Oppa (I’ve) come see you, concert fighting,
Even though can’t go see oppa sing,
But I will give oppa support,
Oppa is the best!!!
I miss you ~~~Good night~~

Ryeowook: Thank you^^

 

credits:

Kim Ryeowook Chinese Cyworld
Shared in SJ-World.net

13 Responses to “091125 Ryeowook Cyworld Message Reply”


  1. 1 Han Jung Su December 9, 2009 at 12:35 pm

    Is that really u, Ryeowook???
    If it is then keep doing the best u can. I live far away so really don’t know if it’s REALLY u. I may never see u in real life but i’m happy that i know u so….. 감사 합니 다!!!^.^
    at last can i call u OPPA as an older brother???>.<
    please if u read this message reply me on my yahoo mail… behanh_heOcOn@yahoo.com
    Again, thank you^.^

  2. 2 Han Jung Su December 9, 2009 at 1:25 pm

    Tell 이 혁 hyung reply me^.^
    kamsahapnita

  3. 3 Han Jung Su December 11, 2009 at 11:08 am

    Sorry Ryeowook, actually my email is behanh_heOcOn11@yahoo.com
    >.<

  4. 4 Han Jung Su December 12, 2009 at 11:27 am

    Is it really that ryeoowook gonna reply your comment???

  5. 5 everythingkpop December 12, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    As far as I know, yes he does if you leave a comment on his cyworld mini homepage…

  6. 9 addicted to ryeowook♥♥♥ January 18, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    Dear:ryeowook

    ryeowook if you know me i am your super duper dipper bigest fan of yours i know your other group is handsome than you but for me you are the one handsomne for me nothing else and you know your my dream boy i wish you know me
    for you know what a biggest fan of yours every move you do i know, i know what is you weakness,your weakness is
    volenteer and dog beacause i am your biggest fan of yours and i know where you live, you live at a house hehehe just joking but i really know you live at incheon far far away from seol and you are not too noisy but you are the
    funniest guy i know, i wish to god to see you in person i know its hard to see you in person beacause you have a many fans not only me your fan you have many girls fan that is impossible that i will see you in person and said to youre group i have many song i know that you compose there are sorry sorry,it’s you,super girl,knock out,U,me,cooking cooking,son son.heartquake,miracle,missing u,why i like you,one love,sapphire blue,blue tomorrow and for you i know what kind of song you song there are fool,still with you,keu sarang,my sadness only,nae noon mool mo ah,sarangeun yuri,and honesty,and i honestly have a big crush,big love,and big dream boy and i can have a security beacause i am being crazy to you i cannot find a lover exactly like you and a friend like you and i don’t have someone to belive

    SARANG HAE
    RYEOWOOK

    LOVE WITH CARE:

    ESMERALDA OF PHILIPPINES

  7. 10 addicted to ryeowook♥♥♥ January 18, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    Dear:ryeowook

    for you know what a biggest fan of yours every move you do i know, i know what is you weakness,your weakness is
    volenteer and dog beacause i am your biggest fan of yours and i know where you live, you live at a house hehehe just joking but i really know you live at incheon far far away from seol and you are not too noisy but you are the
    funniest guy i know, i wish to god to see you in person i know its hard to see you in person beacause you have a many fans not only me your fan you have many girls fan that is impossible that i will see you in person and said to youre group i have many song i know that you compose there are sorry sorry,it’s you,super girl,knock out,U,me,cooking cooking,son son.heartquake,miracle,missing u,why i like you,one love,sapphire blue,blue tomorrow and for you i know what kind of song you song there are fool,still with you,keu sarang,my sadness only,nae noon mool mo ah,sarangeun yuri,and honesty,and i honestly have a big crush,big love,and big dream boy and i can have a security beacause i am being crazy to you i cannot find a lover exactly like you and a friend like you and i don’t have someone to belive

    SARANG HAE
    RYEOWOOK

    LOVE WITH CARE:

    ESMERALDA OF PHILIPPINES

  8. 11 dien dadeka March 21, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    hy there….
    my name is dien and i’m is your friend….
    but is this wright that this is ryeowook?

    but by the way…keep spirit for super junior es[ecially for you.
    i hope super junior will come to indonesia,

    ^_^

  9. 12 aya manosca May 14, 2012 at 2:22 am

    annyeong oppa 🙂 just want you to know i really love your voice 🙂 and i hope your doing fine 😀 may GOD always BLESS you, the whole gang of super junior, and especially your FAMILY 😀 take care of yourself always:)

    — aya 🙂

  10. 13 Johnd453 October 11, 2014 at 5:00 am

    Happy to become one of several customer for this wonder inspiring site D. cgbdeeadaeea


Leave a Reply

Super Girl Speaks!!

Hi there! I just want you to know that I won't be able to post proper updates these coming days.. I will be busy with school stuff. With all the academics and non-academic activities, plus my OJT, I don't think I'll still have the time.. I'll still try to post though.. Thanks for understanding.. And don't worry, my mind might not be with Super Junior, but my heart will always be with them... Hwaiting~~!!

Ads

Super Girl Unmasked

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 834,381 hits

