[PIC] 091106 Zhou Mi at Stephanie Sun’s Concert

01-6

02-5

03-6

 

credits:

as tagged @SJ_M吧四川分会+ 康康爱调皮的你@百度周觅吧

reuploaded by fampar@sj-world.net

1 Response to “[PIC] 091106 Zhou Mi at Stephanie Sun’s Concert”


  1. 1 Kerry February 14, 2015 at 8:22 am

    Want to copy posts from other websites rewrite them in seconds and post
    on your site, or use for contextual backlinks? You can save a lot of writing work, just search in gogle:
    Daradess’s Rewriter


Leave a Reply

Super Girl Speaks!!

Hi there! I just want you to know that I won't be able to post proper updates these coming days.. I will be busy with school stuff. With all the academics and non-academic activities, plus my OJT, I don't think I'll still have the time.. I'll still try to post though.. Thanks for understanding.. And don't worry, my mind might not be with Super Junior, but my heart will always be with them... Hwaiting~~!!

Ads

Super Girl Unmasked

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 834,381 hits

