[MOD] Welcome!!

WELCOME

to

Everything Super Junior!!

Comments are highly appreciated

Thanks for visiting!!

5 Responses to “[MOD] Welcome!!”


  1. 1 LuRVeHeeChul November 8, 2009 at 11:43 am

    hey..
    welcome into blogging network..
    huhu..
    thanks for changing affiliate with me..
    have a recent visit at my site..
    hope we could be good friends..
    just tell me if you need help..
    i don’t mind helping..
    from post to making posters..
    anything..
    i willing to help..
    keep blogging..

    thanks,,
    have a nice day

  2. 2 LuRVeHeeChul December 29, 2009 at 2:53 pm

    hello..
    just asking for help..
    please,please,please,please promote this..
    http://13flowerboys.wordpress.com/2009/12/29/mod-in-order-to-gather-all-elf/
    please..
    help me

  3. 3 teukieoppa December 29, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    hello 🙂 can you add me on your affiliates 🙂 ty .
    hope we can be good friends too !subscribe us also if you want 🙂

  4. 4 buy youtube views February 9, 2014 at 6:10 pm

    Excellent items from you, man. I’ve be aware your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful.
    I really like what you’ve bought right here, certainly like what
    you are stating and the best way through which you are saying it.
    You make it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it wise.
    I can’t wait to learn far more from you. That is actually a tremendous site.
    buy youtube views with out offering your code or pursuing others.

  5. 5 Andy Rojas March 30, 2014 at 1:40 pm

    I will right away snatch your rss feed as I can’t
    in finding your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly let me know so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.


Leave a Reply

It’s Everything Super Junior!!

Super Girl Speaks!!

Hi there! I just want you to know that I won't be able to post proper updates these coming days.. I will be busy with school stuff. With all the academics and non-academic activities, plus my OJT, I don't think I'll still have the time.. I'll still try to post though.. Thanks for understanding.. And don't worry, my mind might not be with Super Junior, but my heart will always be with them... Hwaiting~~!!

Ads

Super Girl Unmasked

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 833,264 hits

